+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

分析公司Cirium的專家談到了全球民用和軍用直升機機隊的狀況以及供應趨勢。數據由Flightglobal.com門戶提供。


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

據分析人士說,在過去的20年中(從2000年到2020年),世界直升機機隊增長了數万架。因此,在2000年代初,世界上裝有活塞發動機的直升機不到一千架,到2020年,約有一萬架使用活塞發動機,而同期裝有燃氣渦輪發動機的直升機從25架增加到到4萬


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

直升機交付最活躍的是2007-2008年-每年超過1.5千架。


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

世界上最受歡迎的民用直升機是空中客車直升機H125-3.70萬架,其份額為總數的14%。貝爾(3.2萬輛,佔12%)位居第二,而Mi-171(2000輛,佔8%)位居第三。接下來分別是貝爾407(1.3千,5%),空客直升機H135(1.8千,4%),貝爾212/412(1.1千,4%),MD直升機MD500(1 000,4%),萊昂納多AW109(950,4%),Leonardo AW139(925,3%)和Robinson R66(848,3%)。


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

分析人士發現,世界上大多數民用直升機機隊在美國(7,000架,佔總數的27%)運營,其次是俄羅斯(2.2千架,8%)和加拿大(1.7000 6%)。巴西(1,100架直升機,4%),澳大利亞(822,3%),中國(802,3%),意大利(741,3%),日本(707,3%),英國(665.3%)和墨西哥( 586.2%)。


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

同時,世界上最受歡迎的軍用直升機是Sikorsky S-70 / SH / UH-60(3.6萬架,佔總數的17%),Mi-171(2.8000,佔14%)和還有貝爾UH-1(1.3千,6%)。接下來是波音AH-64(1.2千,6%),米爾米24/35(949.5%),波音CH-47(914.5%),MD直升機MD500(671.3%),貝爾206(561,3%) ,9貝爾AH-1(550,3%)和空客直升機H145(495,2%)。


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢


世界民用和軍用直升機機隊:現狀和趨勢

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

Experts from the analytical company Cirium spoke about the state of the world fleet of civil and military helicopters, as well as supply trends. The data is provided by the Flightglobal.com portal.


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

According to analysts, over the past 20 years (from 2000 to 2020), the global helicopter fleet has grown by tens of thousands of units. Thus, at the beginning of the 2000s, there were less than a thousand helicopters with piston engines in the world, and in 2020 there were about 10 thousand of them, while the number of helicopters with gas turbine engines during the same period increased from 25 to 40 thousand.


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

The most active delivery of helicopters was in 2007-2008 – more than 1.5 thousand units per year.


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

The most popular civilian helicopters in the world were Airbus Helicopters H125 – 3.7 thousand units, their share was 14% of the total. The second place was taken by Bell (3.2 thousand units, 12%), and the third – Mi-171 (2 thousand, 8%). Next, respectively, are Bell 407 (1.3 thousand, 5%), Airbus Helicopters H135 (1.8 thousand, 4%), Bell 212/412 (1.1 thousand, 4%), MD Helicopters MD500 (1 thousand , 4%), Leonardo AW109 (950, 4%), Leonardo AW139 (925, 3%) and Robinson R66 (848, 3%).


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

Analysts have found that most of the world’s civilian helicopter fleet is operated in the United States (7 thousand, 27% of the total), followed by Russia (2.2 thousand, 8%) and Canada (1.7 thousand 6%). Brazil (1,100 helicopters, 4%), Australia (822, 3%), China (802, 3%), Italy (741, 3%), Japan (707, 3%), Great Britain ( 665.3%) and Mexico (586.2%).


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

At the same time, the most popular military helicopters in the world were the Sikorsky S-70 / SH / UH-60 (3.6 thousand units, 17% of the total), the Mi-171 (2.8 thousand, 14%), and also Bell UH-1 (1.3 thousand, 6%). Next come Boeing AH-64 (1.2 thousand, 6%), Mil Mi-24/35 (949.5%), Boeing CH-47 (914.5%), MD Helicopters MD500 (671.3%), Bell 206 (561, 3%), 9 Bell AH-1 (550, 3%) and Airbus Helicopters H145 (495, 2%).


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends


World fleet of civil and military helicopters: status and trends

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form