+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

隱私政策

我特此同意Scanner LLC及其授權代表處理以電子形式指定的我的個人數據的處理,以對我的個人數據進行的任何操作(操作)或一組操作(操作),包括收集,記錄,系統化,累積,存儲,澄清(更新,更改),提取,使用,轉移(分發,提供,訪問),去個性化,阻止,刪除,使用自動化工具破壞個人數據,包括在信息和電信網絡中,或者在不使用此類手段的情況下,如果不使用此類手段對個人數據的處理與使用自動化手段對個人數據執行的動作(操作)的性質相對應,即允許按照預定算法搜索個人數據,記錄在物理介質上並包含在文件櫃或其他系統的個人數據中,並且(或)訪問此類個人annym,以及個人數據“掃描儀”的授權代表,以告知提供服務的順序轉移。我在此確認我通過填寫網站www.scannerheli.com上的任何應用程序傳輸的個人數據,即:姓名,姓氏,守護神,有關出生日期和地點的信息,居住地址,電話號碼,電子郵件地址,護照數據是可靠的,並按照規定的目的進行處理。

另外,一些統計信息也可以自動收集:IP地址;日期,時間和訪問次數;瀏覽器提供的信息(設備類型,瀏覽器類型和版本,操作系統等)。

處理個人數據的基礎是:藝術。俄羅斯聯邦憲法第24條; 2006年7月27日第152-ФЗ號聯邦法律“關於個人數據”的第6條;這同意處理個人數據。

我同意按照我同意處理個人數據的條款,在我在網站www.scannerheli.com上填寫的任何應用程序中指定的我的個人數據的處理和存儲。

可以隨時通過電子郵件(地址):info@scannerheli.com向Scanner LLC發送通知來撤銷同意。

我被警告(a)向我發送關於撤消對個人數據處理的同意的指定書面通知會導致出於上述目的終止個人數據的處理。

用戶的個人數據可以轉移到與本網站無關的人員,如有必要:遵守法律,法規,法院判決的執行;發現或防止欺詐;消除現場的技術故障;根據授權的國家機構的要求提供信息。本網站對第三方以任何可能的方式對用戶在本網站上發布的信息(包括其複制和分發)的使用(合法和非法)概不負責。

同時,我同意並且不介意Scanner LLC或其他人代表他將消息(包括廣告或其他內容的其他信息)發送到電話號碼或電子郵件地址,或使用我在任何情況下指定的其他通信方式我在www.scannerheli.com上填寫的應用程序。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Privacy Policy

I hereby give my consent to Scanner LLC and its authorized representatives to the processing of my personal data specified in electronic form for any action (operation) or set of actions (operations) performed with my personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation , storage, clarification (updating, changing), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data using automation tools, including in information and telecommunication networks, or without the use of such means, if the processing of personal data without the use of such means corresponds to the nature of the actions (operations) performed with personal data using automation means, that is, it allows searching for personal data in accordance with a predetermined algorithm, recorded on a physical medium and contained in file cabinets or other systematic collections of personal data, and (or) access to such personal annym, as well as the transfer of personal data to the authorized representatives of “Scanner” in order to inform about the order of delivery of services. I hereby confirm that the personal data transmitted by me through filling out any application on the website www.scannerheli.com, namely: Name, Surname, Patronymic, information about the date and place of birth, residential addresses, phone numbers, email addresses, passport data are reliable and are processed in accordance with the stated purpose.

Also, some statistical information is subject to automatic collection: IP-address; Date, time and number of visits; Information provided by your browser (device type, browser type and version, operating system, etc.).

The basis for the processing of personal data is: Art. 24 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation; Article 6 of the Federal Law No. 152-ФЗ “On Personal Data” dated July 27, 2006; this Consent to the processing of personal data.

I agree to the processing and storage of my personal data specified by me in any applications I filled out on the website www.scannerheli.com, in accordance with the terms of this consent to the processing of personal data.

Consent can be revoked at any time by sending a notification to Scanner LLC by e-mail (address): info@scannerheli.com.

I have been warned (a) that sending me the written notice on the withdrawal of consent to the processing of personal data entails the termination of the processing of personal data for the purposes mentioned above.

Personal data of users can be transferred to persons not associated with this site, if necessary: ​​to comply with the law, regulatory act, enforcement of court decisions; to detect or prevent fraud; to eliminate technical malfunctions in the site; to provide information on the basis of a request from authorized state bodies. The Site is not responsible for the use (both lawful and unlawful) by third parties of the information posted by the User on the Site, including its reproduction and distribution, carried out in all possible ways.

At the same time I give my consent and do not mind that Scanner LLC or other persons, on his behalf, send messages, including advertising or other information of a different content, to a phone number or email address or using other means of communication specified by me in any Applications I filled out at www.scannerheli.com.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form