+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

空客直升機擴大了在客戶支持計劃方面的合作:每五分之一的直升機參加

Airbus Helicopters expands cooperation on customer support programs: every fifth helicopter participates

客戶支持與執行副總裁克里斯托夫·薩默特(Christoph Sammert)表示,到2021年,與空客直升機HCare Smart和HCare Infinite客戶支持計劃連接的直升機數量已增加到2,400。現在,空客國際機隊的五分之一直升機都參加了該計劃。服務。

據他介紹,來自全球70多個國家的250個運營商已經簽署了服務合同。

Sammert表示:“我們的HCare計劃展示了個性化的支持和服務水平,我們承諾在當前不確定的時期內提供比以往任何時候都更多的服務,其特點是持續的Covid-19大流行。” -無論直升機是軍用還是民用直升機,無論大小,每個客戶都有自己的維護要求。 HCare不僅僅是零件的供應和維修。它是一個完整的客戶支持系統,包括數字服務,服務和技術支持。

HCare涵蓋五個關鍵領域:資產管理(零件),直升機維護,技術支持,飛行運營和數字服務以及飛行員和工程師培訓。該計劃包括三個級別:標準簡易(按需服務),高級智能(四個小時的服務選項,計劃內和計劃外更換備件)和高級無限(公司為直升機的可用性提供全部義務,包括維護) ,技術支持,備件和消耗品的供應)。

空中客車公司執行副總裁最近指出,最頻繁的客戶是輕型雙引擎H135和H145的運營商。例如,去年10月,空中救護車運營商Air Methods簽署了價值2400萬美元的合同,為31架H145直升機提供服務,然後將支持範圍擴大到111架H135和H145直升機。

HCare計劃的發展為過去一年中空客直升機的利潤增長做出了貢獻。該公司的收入增長了4%。在大流行中,新的空中客車旋翼飛機的交付量僅下降了9.6%,而全球直升機市場預計將下降40-50%。同時,該公司向俄羅斯交付的直升機數量甚至超過了2019年的結果-空中客車公司交付了9架直升機,並獲得了另外19架飛機的訂單。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Airbus Helicopters expands cooperation on customer support programs: every fifth helicopter participates

Airbus Helicopters expands cooperation on customer support programs: every fifth helicopter participates

In 2021, the number of helicopters connected to Airbus Helicopters HCare Smart and HCare Infinite customer support programs has grown to 2,400. Now one in five helicopters from the Airbus international fleet participates in the programs, said Christoph Sammert, executive vice president of customer support and services.

According to him, 250 operators from more than 70 countries of the world have already signed service contracts.

“Our HCare programs demonstrate a personalized level of support and service that we are committed to delivering more than ever before in these uncertain times, marked by the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic,” Zammert said. – Whether the helicopters are military or civilian, large or small, each client has their own requirements for their maintenance. HCare is not just a supply of spare parts and repairs. It is a whole customer support system that includes digital services, service, and technical support.

HCare spans five key areas: asset management (parts), helicopter maintenance, technical support, flight operations and digital services, and pilot and engineer training. The program includes three levels: standard Easy (on-demand services), advanced Smart (four hourly service options, scheduled and unscheduled replacement parts) and advanced Infinite (the company fulfills all obligations for the operational readiness of the helicopter, including maintenance, technical support, supply of spare parts and consumables ).

Recently, the Airbus executive vice president noted, the most frequent customers are the operators of the light twin-engine H135 and H145. For example, in October last year, air ambulance operator Air Methods signed a contract worth $ 24 million to service 31 H145 helicopters, and then expanded support to 111 H135 and H145 helicopters.

The development of the HCare program contributed to the increase in Airbus Helicopters’ profits last year. The company’s revenue increased by 4%. Amid the pandemic, deliveries of new Airbus rotorcraft decreased by only 9.6%, while the global helicopter market was predicted to fall by 40-50%. At the same time, the volume of deliveries of the company’s helicopters to Russia even exceeded the results of 2019 – Airbus delivered 9 helicopters and received orders for 19 more aircraft.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form