+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

直升機SH09變成萊昂納多AW09

Kopter SH09 turned into Leonardo AW09

意大利直升機公司Leonardo Helicopters及其瑞士子公司Kopter將SH09單引擎直升機重命名為Leonardo AW09。該公司預計將在2023年底之前完成對該模型的認證。

萊昂納多完成對Kopter的收購後將近一年,宣布了品牌重塑。新直升機取代標準的AW索引和萊昂納多直升機的三位數,而是用螺旋槳符號代替了第三位數,該符號用於向瑞士國旗上的十字架表示敬意。下一個AW09原型機預計將在今年推出,PS4,然後是PS5。

Kopter的首席技術官Michele Riccobono表示,該公司目前正在為定於今年秋天進行的第4架P4原型的飛行測試做準備。該原型機將對現有的P3進行一些設計更改,並將於今年完成飛行測試。它在一月份進行設計變更後已經飛行了40個小時,包括主旋翼和變速箱系統,Garmin G3000H航空電子設備的集成以及尾旋翼的擴展。這將導致飛行性能,性能和易於維護。

還眾所周知,新模型已經具有可靠的訂單和意向書組合。客戶將使用直升飛機進行客運,醫療任務和巡邏。現在,萊昂納多將不得不決定在美國哪個地點為美國客戶組裝直升機。

此外,萊昂納多說,沒有計劃開發由波蘭公司PZL-Swidnik生產的單引擎SW4程序。該型號作為AW009引入了民用市場。同時,該公司指出,輕型單引擎Leonardo AW119將與AW09一起保留在產品陣容中。

更名不會影響瑞士公司Kopter,後者將保留其名稱和以前的團隊,Leonardo保證。該公司打算在Kopter的基礎上建立一個開發輕型直升機和新直升機技術的中心。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Kopter SH09 turned into Leonardo AW09

Kopter SH09 turned into Leonardo AW09

Italian helicopter company Leonardo Helicopters and its Swiss subsidiary Kopter have renamed the SH09 single-engine helicopter to Leonardo AW09. The company expects to complete certification of the model by the end of 2023.

The rebranding was announced almost a year after Leonardo completed its acquisition of Kopter. Instead of the standard AW index and three digits for Leonardo helicopters, the new helicopter has replaced the third digit with the propeller blades symbol, which is used as a tribute to the cross on the Swiss flag. The next AW09 prototype is expected to arrive this year, the PS4, followed by the PS5.

Kopter CTO Michele Riccobono noted that the company is now preparing for flight tests of the fourth P4 prototype, scheduled for this fall. The prototype will contain some design changes over the existing P3, which will complete flight tests this year. It has already flown 40 hours after the design changes made in January, including the main rotor and gearbox system, the integration of the Garmin G3000H avionics complex and the tail rotor beam extension. This will result in improved flight performance, performance and ease of maintenance.

It is also known that the new model already has a solid portfolio of orders and letters of intent. Customers will use the helicopters for passenger transport, medical missions and patrols. Now Leonardo will have to decide on which site in the United States will be assembled helicopters for American customers.

In addition, Leonardo said there were no plans to develop a single-engine SW4 program, which is produced by the Polish company PZL-Swidnik. This model was introduced to the civilian market as the AW009. At the same time, the company noted, the lightweight single-engine Leonardo AW119 will remain in the lineup along with the AW09.

The rebranding will not affect the Swiss firm Kopter, which will retain its name and the previous team, assured Leonardo. The company intends to create a center for the development of light helicopters and new helicopter technologies on the basis of Kopter.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form