+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

希爾直升機公司研發“革命性”高級直升機

英國初創公司Hill Helicopters展示了輕型直升機HX50的第一張圖像,據開發商稱,它將顯著降低噪音水平並確保飛行中的安全性和舒適性,從而“使民航領域發生革命性變化”。


希爾直升機公司研發“革命性”高級直升機

所建議的圖像顯示了經典的五座直升機,該直升機帶有三葉主旋翼,可伸縮起落架和通道尾旋翼。

如上所述,輕型HX50將配備500 hp發動機。秒,這將使直升機的巡航速度達到260 km / h。發動機的選擇尚未公佈,但已知它將是一台現代渦輪機,能夠使用包括生物燃料在內的各種類型的燃料運行,並且對環境的影響很小。 HX50的最大起飛重量為1,650公斤,有效載荷約為800公斤。

該模型的滑翔機和支撐系統將使用複合材料製造。


希爾直升機公司研發“革命性”高級直升機

這是世界上第一架真正的豪華私人直升機。它的複合結構和轉子系統,優化的發動機,經過重新設計的航空電子設備以及增強的內部設計使HX50成為高科技,高性能的個人車輛。 (…)直升機行業一直在等待埃隆·馬斯克(Elon Musk)式的革命,它將創造出現代直升機的新形象,”希爾直升機強調說,它描述了創新的模型。

該飛機的目標受眾將是擁有大量資金的個人-根據該公司的創始人傑森·希爾(Jason Hill)的說法,他本人是直升飛機飛行員,該模型是為“私人擁有者”設計的,並且“是大飛機的精美空中模擬” turismo”類,例如英國製造商阿斯頓·馬丁。


希爾直升機公司研發“革命性”高級直升機

正如希爾所強調的那樣,NH50旨在“融入車主的優質生活方式並和諧地對其進行補充”。

希爾直升機公司表示,HX50的開發目前處於後期階段。計劃在2022年夏天對三個飛行原型進行並行測試,並在2023年進行批量生產。開發人員希望在2020年底獲得首架輕型單引擎直升機訂單。

由於Hill直升機公司由創始人全資擁有,因此開發團隊擁有“在實現截止日期的同時實現其設計雄心的創造性自由”。


希爾直升機公司研發“革命性”高級直升機

希爾直升機公司成立於今年7月,歸Jason和Sabrina Hill所有。傑森·希爾還經營著Dynamiq Engineering,該公司在2018年從政府機構Innovate UK獲得了約140萬英鎊(183萬美元)的撥款。

在開發HX50希爾直升機時,正是依靠Dynamiq Enineering的經驗,該直升機計劃在英格蘭的康沃爾郡組裝。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Hill Helicopters Develops “Revolutionary” Premium Helicopter

British startup Hill Helicopters showed the first images of the light helicopter HX50, which, according to the developers, will “revolutionize the private aviation segment” by significantly reducing noise levels and ensuring safety and comfort during flight.


Hill Helicopters Develops Revolutionary Premium Helicopter

The proposed images show a classic five-seater helicopter with a three-bladed main rotor, retractable landing gear and a channel tail rotor.

As noted, the lightweight HX50 will be equipped with a 500 hp engine. sec., which will allow the helicopter to develop a cruising speed of up to 260 km / h. The choice of the engine has not been announced, but it is known that it will be a modern turbine, capable of operating on various types of fuel, including biofuels, and providing a low level of environmental impact. The HX50 will have a maximum take-off weight of 1,650 kg and a payload of around 800 kg.

The glider and support system of the model will be manufactured using composite materials.


Hill Helicopters Develops Revolutionary Premium Helicopter

“This is the world’s first truly luxury private helicopter. Its composite structure and rotor system, optimized engine, reimagined avionics and enhanced interior design combine to make the HX50 a high-tech, high-performance personal vehicle. (…) The helicopter industry has long been awaiting an Elon Musk-style revolution that will create a new image of the modern helicopter,” Hill Helicopters emphasized, describing the innovative model.

The target audience of the aircraft will be individuals with large capital — according to the founder of the company, Jason Hill, who is a helicopter pilot himself, the model is created “for private owners” and is “an exquisite aerial analogue of a grand turismo” class, for example, a British manufacturer Aston Martin.


Hill Helicopters Develops Revolutionary Premium Helicopter

As Hill emphasized, the NH50 is designed to “blend in with the owner’s premium lifestyle and complement it harmoniously.”

Hill Helicopters said the development of the HX50 is currently in an advanced stage. Parallel tests of three flight prototypes are scheduled for the summer of 2022, with serial production in 2023. The developer hopes to receive the first orders for a light single-engine helicopter at the end of 2020.

Because Hill Helicopters is wholly owned by the founder, the development team has “the creative freedom to meet deadlines while achieving their design ambitions.”


Hill Helicopters Develops Revolutionary Premium Helicopter

Hill Helicopters was established in July this year and is owned by Jason and Sabrina Hill. Jason Hill additionally runs Dynamiq Engineering, which received approximately £ 1.4 million ($ 1.83 million) in 2018 grant funding from the government agency Innovate UK.

In the development of the HX50 Hill Helicopters relies precisely on the experience of Dynamiq Enineering, the helicopter is planned to be assembled in Cornwall, England.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form