+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

俄羅斯第一架海上直升機的單位組裝已經開始

俄羅斯直升機控股公司宣布開始生產第一架國內海上直升機Mi-171A3。機器的各個組件和組件的組裝於2020年秋季開始,首次飛行副本的創建計劃於2021年進行。

第一架海上直升機的主要任務將是維護燃料和能源綜合體公司的海上鑽井平台:人員和貨物的運輸,以及搜救行動。

如前所述,Mi-171A3將配備緊急著陸系統,救生筏以及用於能見度不佳的飛行的現代導航設備。此外,還將為專為在-50至+50度溫度範圍內運行的車輛設計一種特殊的防事故機身。


俄羅斯第一架海上直升機的單位組裝已經開始

Rostec航空集群產業總監Anatoly Serdyukov表示,已經為海上直升機開發了“獨特的解決方案”,這將確保最大程度的水上飛行安全。他說:“飛機的機載設備可在高緯度進行導航並與海上船隻進行通訊。”他補充說,這架直升機將首次在MAKS航空航天展覽會上進行演示,這是“國有企業的一項重要創新。”

反過來,俄羅斯直升飛機公司總經理Andrei Boginsky強調說,Mi-171A3將成為“與Rostec控股公司合作製造的一種非常受歡迎的海上作業機械”。

博金斯基說:“擴大北極大陸架上的碳氫化合物生產量需要一支能夠在惡劣條件下運行的可靠的現代直升機”。

據報導,多功能Mi-171A3的最大起飛重量將為13噸,載客量為23人,最大飛行距離為1000公里。

Mi-171A3的開發嚴格按照航空法規進行,包括國際石油和天然氣生產商協會(IOGP)的要求。製造商計劃在2022年將第一架生產直升機移交給發射客戶。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Assembly of units of the first offshore helicopter has begun in Russia

The Russian Helicopters holding has announced the start of production of the first domestic offshore helicopter Mi-171A3. The assembly of individual components and assemblies of the machine started in the fall of 2020, and the creation of the first flight copy is scheduled for 2021.

The main task of the first offshore helicopter will be the maintenance of offshore drilling platforms of the companies of the fuel and energy complex: transportation of people and goods, as well as search and rescue operations.

As noted, for this, the Mi-171A3 will be equipped with an emergency landing system, liferafts, as well as modern navigation equipment for flights in poor visibility conditions. In addition, a special accident-resistant fuselage will be created for a vehicle designed for operation in the temperature range from -50 to +50 degrees.


Assembly of units of the first offshore helicopter has begun in Russia

According to Anatoly Serdyukov, industrial director of the Rostec aviation cluster, “unique solutions” have been developed for the offshore helicopter, which will ensure maximum safety of flights over water. “The on-board equipment of the aircraft carries out navigation in high latitudes and communication with sea vessels,” he noted, adding that the helicopter will be demonstrated for the first time at the MAKS aerospace show as “one of the key innovations of the state corporation”.

In turn, the general director of Russian Helicopters, Andrei Boginsky, stressed that the Mi-171A3 will become “an extremely popular machine for offshore operations, created in cooperation with Rostec holdings”.

“The expansion of hydrocarbon production on the Arctic shelf requires a fleet of reliable modern helicopters capable of operating in difficult conditions,” Boginsky said.

It is reported that the maximum takeoff weight of the multipurpose Mi-171A3 will be 13 tons, the number of passengers carried – 23 people, and the maximum flight range – 1000 kilometers.

The Mi-171A3 is being developed in strict accordance with aviation regulations, including the requirements of the International Association of Oil and Gas Producers (IOGP). The manufacturers plan that the first production helicopters will be handed over to the launch customer in 2022.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form