+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

帶有五葉片轉子的空中客車H145已通過EASA認證

新型帶五葉片旋翼的空中客車H145直升機已獲得歐洲航空運輸安全局(EASA)的認證。

該證書確認了直升機的技術特徵是否符合適航性要求,包括在一個人的控制下並能夠按照儀表飛行規則飛行的能力,以及一台不工作的發動機和使用夜視儀的能力。


Airbus H145 EASA

首架直升飛機將於8月底交付給歐洲客戶,並且該飛機將在2020年底之前獲得美國聯邦航空管理局(FAA)的認證。

H145由賽峰Arriel 2E雙渦輪軸發動機,全面負責的電子自動控制和發動機控制(FADEC)以及帶四軸自動駕駛儀的先進Helionix航空電子套件提供動力,據製造商稱,“可提高飛行安全性並減少工作量對於飛行員。”


Airbus H145 EASA

H145系列的升級包括安裝直徑減小的五葉無軸承主旋翼,以將車輛的有效載荷增加150公斤。這種設計簡化了維護,提高了運行可靠性和飛行安全性。此外,H145是同類飛機中最安靜的直升機。

正如製造商所指出的那樣,這種直升機模型具有高度的操作靈活性,尤其是在高海拔和炎熱氣候下。


Airbus H145 EASA

去年首次展示了由法德德國公司空中客車直升機公司生產的H145雙引擎直升機的新版本:該機器成功通過了西班牙的飛行試驗以及芬蘭的極低溫,然後在山上南半球的最高峰進行了示範性降落安第斯山脈的阿空加瓜(海拔6962米)。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Airbus H145 with five-bladed rotor is EASA certified

The new Airbus H145 helicopter with a five-blade rotor has been certified by the European Air Transport Safety Agency (EASA).

This certificate confirms the compliance of the helicopter’s technical characteristics with the airworthiness requirements, including the ability to fly under the control of one person and in accordance with the instrument flight rules, as well as with one inoperative engine and the use of night vision devices.


Airbus H145 EASA

The first helicopters can be delivered to European customers at the end of August, and the aircraft will be certified by the US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) by the end of 2020.

The H145 is powered by twin Safran Arriel 2E turboshaft engines, Full Responsibility Electronic Engine Control (FADEC), and a state-of-the-art Helionix avionics suite with four-axis autopilot that, according to the manufacturer, “improves flight safety and reduces workload for the pilots ”.


Airbus H145 EASA

The upgrade to the H145 family includes the installation of a reduced-diameter, five-blade, bearingless main rotor to increase the machine’s payload by 150 kilograms. This design simplifies maintenance, improves operational reliability and flight safety. In addition, the H145 is the quietest helicopter in its class.

As noted by the manufacturer, this helicopter model has a high degree of operational flexibility, especially at high altitudes and in hot climates.


Airbus H145 EASA

A new version of the H145 twin-engine helicopter manufactured by the Franco-German company Airbus Helicopters was first presented last year: the aircraft successfully passed flight tests in Spain, as well as in extremely low temperatures in Finland, and then made a demonstration landing at the highest peak of the Southern Hemisphere, on the mountain Aconcagua in the Andes (height 6962 meters).

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form