+85 280 093 14 55

訂購電話

空客直升機H160獲得EASA認證

新一代的空中客車直升機H160已通過歐洲航空安全局(EASA)的認證。現在,空中客車製造公司計劃從美國聯邦航空局(FAA)獲得證書,然後將直升機移交給美國客戶。

正如EASA認證總監Rachel Deischler所指出的那樣,2020年7月對多用途雙引擎H160的認證是“ EASA專家與空客直升機之間的富有成果的工作和合作”的結果。


Airbus H160

“這是一個漫長的設計和測試週期的合乎邏輯的結論,該週期旨在確保直升機滿足最高安全標準。 Deischler說,H160的設計可滿足廣泛的應用,但它是同類產品中最安靜,最省油的產品之一。

反過來,空客直升機公司首席執行官Bruno Even將H160的EASA認證描述為一項重要成就,“這是在與供應商和合作夥伴進行多年的設計,製造和支持生態系統開發之前”。

“我要感謝那些使這架直升機成為現實的人。他總結說:“我們都期待H160進入商業服務,並展示其競爭優勢,並提供額外的舒適性和安全性。”

最新的H160結合了開發商空中客車直升機公司的所有技術成果,是一種多任務處理模型:可用於私人,公務和救護航空,海上運輸和公共服務。

如前所述,現代化的Helionix航空電子設備可提供高水平的飛機飛行,從而大大減輕了飛行員的工作量,提供了許多自動功能並提供了防止超出允許飛行模式限制的保護功能。

此外,直升機製造商還通過降噪的Blue Edge葉片以及座艙的“出色視野”確保了機上乘客的舒適度。

此外,創作者還注意到了N160的“高燃油效率”及其簡化的維護系統。該直升機計劃於2020年投入使用。

有問題嗎?

info@scannerheli.com

給我們打電話

+85 280 093 14 55

或發送請求

意見表

+1 832 99 88 979

Request a call

Airbus Helicopters H160 received EASA certification

The new generation helicopter Airbus Helicopters H160 has been certified by the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA). Now the manufacturing company Airbus plans to obtain a certificate from the US Federal Aviation Agency (FAA), after which the helicopter will be handed over to an American customer.

As noted by EASA Certification Director Rachel Deischler, the certification of the multipurpose twin-engine H160 in July 2020 is the result of several years of “productive work and collaboration between EASA specialists and Airbus Helicopters”.


Airbus H160

“This is the logical conclusion of a long design and testing period designed to ensure the helicopter meets the highest safety standards. The H160 has been designed to meet a wide range of applications, yet it is one of the quietest and most fuel efficient in its class,” said Deischler.

In turn, Airbus Helicopters CEO Bruno Even described the EASA certification for the H160 as an important achievement, “preceded by many years of design, manufacturing and support ecosystem development with suppliers and partners.”

“I would like to thank those who made this helicopter a reality. We are all looking forward to the H160 entering commercial use and demonstrating its competitive edge with added comfort and safety,” he concluded.

The newest H160, which combines all the technological advances of the developer Airbus Helicopters, is a multi-tasking model: it can be used for private, business and medical aviation, maritime transport and public services.

As noted, the high level of the aircraft’s flight is provided by the modern Helionix avionics complex, which significantly reduces the workload on the pilots, a number of automated functions and protection against going beyond the permissible flight modes.

In addition, the helicopter manufacturers ensured passenger comfort on board with the noise-reducing Blue Edge blades as well as “superior visibility” from the cockpit.

Also, the creators noted the “high fuel efficiency” of the H160 and the simplified system of its maintenance. Commissioning of the helicopter is scheduled for 2020.

Do you have questions?

info@scannerheli.com

Or send a request

Feedback form